facebookTake a Peek | Blog | Contact Us
508.696.3704 | 866.477.3629
Take a Peek | Blog | Contact Us
508.696.3704 | 866.477.3629

Financing Your Purchase on Martha's Vineyard

Back

Listed below are many of the banks and mortgage companies that regularly do business with people purchasing real estate on Martha’s Vineyard:

SANTANDER

Contact:  Jeannie Ogden
Phone:  508-696-4463
Email:  jogden@santanderbank.us

Contact:  Ann Hunt
Phone:  508-696-4466
Email:  ahunt@santanderbank.us

MARTHA'S VINEYARD SAVINGS BANK

Contact:  Patti Young
Phone:  508-627-4266
Email:  pyoung@mvbank.com

Contact:  Tim Lowe
Phone:  508-684-4159
Email:  tlowe@mvbank.com

EDGARTOWN NATIONAL BANK

Contact:  John Washbrook
Phone:  508-627-1123
Toll Free:  888-627-1123
Email:  jwashbrook@yourislandbank.com

CAPE COD 5

Contact:  Meryl Watson
Phone:  508-693-4815
Cell:  508-274-2136
Email:  mwatson@capecodfive.com

Contact:  Tammy King
Phone:  508-687-9236
Cell:  774-722-9356
Email:  tking@capecodfive.com